Alisajjad's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Blindsided by Oz Pearlman Revealed

Blindsided by Oz Pearlman

Blindsided by Oz Pearlman

Blindsided by Oz Pearlman Revealed

From the mind of Oz Pearlman comes one of the most shocking FULL-DECK color changes ever invented. This is not a camera trick. This is not an impractical once-in-your-lifetime effect.

Blindsided was born for restaurant and party gigs. It’s a highly-practical, visually stunning effect that’s well motivated and fun to perform.

* Great opener
* Instantly repeatable
* Perfect for restaurant and party gigs

Download Blindsided today. Once the deck has changed colors before their eyes… your spectators will never look at pick-a-card tricks the same way again!

This is a very good intermediate level effect. Basically, the spectator chooses a card, you attempt to find it… you choose the wrong card, but then it changes to the selected card… and then you reveal that their selection was the only odd-backed card in the entire deck, even though they’ve (apparently) been seeing the backs of the full deck during the entire routine.

During the course of the explanation, you’ll have quite a few sleights explained in adequate detail…

riffle force, slip cuts, acquiring breaks, the shake change, classic pass… there’s an impressive amount of material packed into a short amount of time.

If you’re already handy with a deck of cards, this is a really nice routine to play around with. If you’re a beginner, this is a good introduction to more advanced handlings, since you’ll end up with good instruction on a solid bunch of useful moves.

Download Blindsided by Oz Pearlman Revealed:

http://www.fileserve.com/file/JErKCb8

8 responses to “Blindsided by Oz Pearlman Revealed

  1. sklep internetowy March 1, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    Hi. I actually enjoyed reading your writing!. Top notch written content. I might recommend you to submit articles a bit more frequently. This way, having such type of a useful site I think you could rank better in the search engines

  2. medical billing March 5, 2011 at 5:02 am

    Completely I share your opinion. In it something is also to me this idea is pleasant, I completely with you agree.

  3. medical billing March 5, 2011 at 11:43 am

    Enjoy ones site as its directly to the point but not technical. I’m keen on gadgets as well as anything tech connected thats the reason why i posted right here. are you carrying out some sort of up-date soon because I am engaged in your niche. I am going to return before long and even sign up to your blog. cheers.

  4. video forensics software March 5, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    Excellent blog! I genuinely love how it’s easy on my eyes as well as the information are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Have a nice day!

  5. airfield lighting March 7, 2011 at 1:12 am

    This is certainly my initial stop by and I really like what I’m seeing. Your weblog is so much fun to look over, quite compelling as well as informative. I’ll undoubtedly recommend it to my friends. Nevertheless, I did have some problem with the commenting. It kept giving me an problem whenever I clicked on publish comment. I hope, that can be fixed. Many thanks

  6. landscaping Hockessin March 7, 2011 at 5:48 am

    Have you considered adding some differing opinions to your article? I think it will really enhance viewers’ understanding.

  7. video forensics software March 11, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    The way I see it with the ever changing news its hard to keep up to date on current facts. Most of these commenters arent taking into effect the change of the global economy and how much of a different it has on news technologies / medical growth / economic / political issues. But anyways nice read, defiantly enjoyed your post. Found your blog on google search engines btw… most people always wonder how people are finding them.

  8. Andrew Pelt March 16, 2011 at 10:31 am

    The purpose of your website can be great for my students. A lot of great resources are free in here. Initially, I have introduced your website to my students in my class, so don’t be confused if your website hits are increase dramatically. I discuss many topics, still debating in every aspect that can be debated, and at the end of my class (every week), I told them about the conclusion of your topic. Hot topic and atmosphere can be fun here. And then, you might be surprised that my students got new story every day, and also all of them can express their idea in home and school. Especially they told to her/his mom/dad, that they learnt many topics from teacher that learnt from you. Surprisingly that everyone wants to get new challenge in your idea, and then when I give new topic, it can be challenging for all of my students.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

